EVENTS

The fastest way to keep up-to-date with our events is to follow us on social media. Keep an eye on our social media for details of our heroic return, or get in touch if you want to book us 😉

AUTUMN 2022 DATES

Sat 29th Oct: Lush Spa, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Sat 5th Nov: St Barnabas Church, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Sat 12th Nov Nov: Stanley Square, Sale (11am-4pm)

Sat 12th Nov: B-Sides Party at Hobo Kiosk, Liverpool (7pm-late)

Thurs 17th Nov: Tempest on Tithebarn (5:30pm-late)

Sun 20th: FACT, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Thurs 24th Nov: Tempest on Tithebarn, Liverpool (5:30pm-late)

Sat 26th Nov: Bluecoat, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Thurs 1st Dec: Tempest on Tithebarn, Liverpool (5:30pm-late)

Sat 3rd Dec: St Barnabas Church, Penny Lane, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Thurs 8th Dec: Tempest on Tithebarn, Liverpool (5:30pm-late)

Sat 10th Dec: Stanley Square, Sale (11am-4pm)

Sat 10th Dec: B-Sides Party at Hobo Kiosk, Liverpool (7pm-late)

Thurs 15th Dec: Tempest on Tithebarn (5:30pm-late)

Sat 17th Dec: Bowring Park, Huyton, Liverpool (11am-4pm)

Sun 18th Dec: Xmas All-Dayer at 92 Degrees Jamaica st with art exhibition & Record Fair (11am-5pm) and Live Music at Hobo Kiosk, Liverpool (6pm-late)

Book Us!

If you have a café, eatery or bar and are interested in hosting a Coffee and Turntables event, then please read the information on the Book Us page. We’d love to hear from you. 🙂

Advertisement